Social Networking

  • 1 Nursery on Saturdays 9.45-10.45
  • 1 Rackard League Hurling Winners 2019
  • 1 NURSERY is fun
  • 1 U8s enjoying their first game
  • 1 Our U8s had an entertaining game v neighbours Blackwater
  • 1 Jubiliant Rackard League Team 2019
    Happy before...
  • 1 Rackard League Camogie Cup Presentation
    Camogie Joint...
  • 1 Action from the Camogie Rackard League Final
  • 1 Rackard League Cup Presentation
    Ciarán Murphy...
  • 1 Rackard League Camogie Winners 2019
  • 1 Shedfest 2019 - Sat. 22nd June
  • 1 GPO Neil working at our Nursery

Latest News

Shedfest 2019 with DJ Mark McCabe...
20/05/2019
Shedfest 2019 with DJ Mark McCabe the headline this year.. CLICK HERE FOR SHEDFEST TICKETSThis...
read on


Weekly Notes - week ending 28th...
27/04/2019
Upcoming FixturesTonight Tues. 30th April the U13 hurlers play Oulart-The Ballagh in Monamolin at 7....
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Sunday 08th September, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Buffers Alley 2 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Crossabeg-Ballymurn
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Buffers Alley 0 - 13 vs 0 - 16 Bannow-Ballymitty
Saturday 31st August, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3 Champ
Buffers Alley 1 - 6 vs 1 - 12 Kilrush
Monday 26th August, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Buffers Alley 1 - 23 vs 0 - 12 Rathgarogue-Cushinstown
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Champ
Buffers Alley 7 - 26 vs 0 - 3 St Anne's Rathangan
Thursday 22nd August, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
Ballyhogue 5 - 7 vs 4 - 7 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Greenstar u20 Roinn 1 Hurling Championship Gorey District
Buffers Alley 3 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Ballygarrett-Réalt na Mara
Tuesday 20th August, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 2 Champ
Buffers Alley 5 - 10 vs 2 - 8 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Monday 19th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Ferns St Aidans 2 - 13 vs 8 - 13 Buffers Alley
Saturday 17th August, 2019
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Buffers Alley 0 - 6 vs 1 - 21 St Martin's GAA Club
Thursday 15th August, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
Faythe Harriers 3 - 21 vs 3 - 10 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 13th August, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3 Champ
Buffers Alley 5 - 7 vs 3 - 8 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Monday 12th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
Cloney Gaels 1 - 19 vs 2 - 13 Buffers Alley
Sunday 11th August, 2019
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Monageer-Boolavogue 0 - 14 vs 0 - 13 Buffers Alley
Saturday 10th August, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Buffers Alley 1 - 24 vs 2 - 12 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Monday 05th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Starlights 7 - 12 vs 3 - 3 Buffers Alley
Thursday 01st August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
Fr O`Regans Craanford 1 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 1
Rathnure 3 - 10 vs 0 - 1 Buffers Alley
Monday 29th July, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
St Martin's GAA Club 3 - 10 vs 5 - 5 Buffers Alley
Thursday 25th July, 2019
Buffers Alley 5 - 12 vs 5 - 7 Glynn-Barntown
Tuesday 23rd July, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3
Realt na Mara 1 - 4 vs 4 - 10 Buffers Alley
Sunday 21st July, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Knock-Out
Faythe Harriers 5 - 16 vs 1 - 9 Buffers Alley
Saturday 20th July, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 KO
Cloughbawn 2 - 30 vs 3 - 23 Buffers Alley
Thursday 18th July, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
Buffers Alley - vs - Ferns St Aidans
Tuesday 16th July, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3
Ballyhogue 4 - 7 vs 1 - 8 Buffers Alley
Monday 15th July, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 KO
Buffers Alley 1 - 14 vs 0 - 15 Askamore-Kilrush
Sunday 14th July, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
Buffers Alley 5 - 20 vs 4 - 13 Ferns St Aidans
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 1
Glynn-Barntown 7 - 8 vs 1 - 4 Buffers Alley
Monday 08th July, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
Buffers Alley 6 - 24 vs 2 - 12 Ballynastragh Gls
Thursday 04th July, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Buffers Alley 4 - 14 vs 1 - 7 Kilrush
Sunday 30th June, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 1
Buffers Alley - vs - Oylegate-Glenbrien
Saturday 29th June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
Askamore-Kilrush 0 - 21 vs 3 - 18 Buffers Alley
Thursday 27th June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
Marshalstown-Castledockrell 0 - 16 vs 2 - 16 Buffers Alley
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
Oylegate-Glenbrien 2 - 5 vs 2 - 5 Buffers Alley
Monday 24th June, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Castletown 1 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Buffers Alley
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
Buffers Alley 2 - 0 vs 2 - 6 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3
Buffers Alley 8 - 9 vs 2 - 1 Crossabeg-Ballymurn
Wednesday 12th June, 2019
Buffers Alley 2 - 4 vs 0 - 4 Cloughbawn
Saturday 08th June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
Buffers Alley - vs - Horeswood G.A.A.Club
Friday 07th June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
Buffers Alley 2 - 19 vs 1 - 11 Shamrocks GAA Club
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard

Strictly Club Dancers 2016