Social Networking

  • 1 Rackard League Camogie Cup Presentation
    Camogie Joint...
  • 1 Our U8s had an entertaining game v neighbours Blackwater
  • 1 Jack O'Brien receives an Appreciation Award at Gorey Distirict Awards
    en receives...
  • 1 NURSERY is fun
  • 1 Nursery on Saturdays 9.45-10.45
  • 1 Gorey District Awards
    Eamie Fortune...
  • 1 Scor na nOg Novelty Act Leinster Finalists 2020
  • 1 Thousandaire
    Keep this...
  • 1 Tony Doran Gorey Distirct Inaugural Hall of Fame Award

Latest News

Buffers Alley Poker Classic 2019...
08/01/2020
Buffers Alley Poker Classic 2019- It’s a Whyte ChristmasJohn Whyte came out on top from a field...
read on


Gorey District Inaugural Awards...
12/12/2019
The first-ever Gorey District GAA Awards ceremony was held in the Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey on Sat....
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 09th November, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Prem Shield
Buffers Alley 0 - 12 vs 3 - 10 St Anne's Rathangan
Saturday 02nd November, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 2 Champ
Ballynastragh Gls 1 - 4 vs 0 - 1 Buffers Alley
Saturday 26th October, 2019
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior B Football Championship KO
CLG Naomh Pádraig 0 - 4 vs 6 - 10 Buffers Alley
Sunday 20th October, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Champ
Buffers Alley 0 - 16 vs 0 - 9 Moguegeen Gaels
Saturday 19th October, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Knock-Out
HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí 0 - 21 vs 1 - 14 Buffers Alley
Friday 11th October, 2019
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior B Football Championship KO
Buffers Alley 2 - 18 vs 2 - 10 Na Sairséalaigh/Sarsfields
Wednesday 09th October, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D2 S/F Replay
Liam Mellows 0 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Buffers Alley
Saturday 05th October, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Shield
Buffers Alley 4 - 5 vs 3 - 9 Davidstown Courtnacuddy GAA
Sunday 29th September, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 2 Champ
Liam Mellows 2 - 8 vs 2 - 8 Buffers Alley
Saturday 28th September, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Champ
Buffers Alley 1 - 16 vs 0 - 6 Cloughbawn
Sunday 22nd September, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Knock-Out
St James' 2 - 10 vs 1 - 17 Buffers Alley
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Knock-Out
Buffers Alley 1 - 11 vs 2 - 11 Ferns St Aidans
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Prem Shield
Buffers Alley 7 - 11 vs 4 - 5 St Martin's GAA Club
Saturday 14th September, 2019
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior B Football Gorey District
CLG Naomh Pádraig 4 - 2 vs 3 - 8 Buffers Alley
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Champ
Moguegeen Gaels 2 - 15 vs 3 - 4 Buffers Alley
Sunday 08th September, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Buffers Alley 2 - 14 vs 0 - 14 Crossabeg-Ballymurn
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Prem Champ
St Mogue's Fethard 1 - 23 vs 3 - 6 Buffers Alley
Saturday 07th September, 2019
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Buffers Alley 0 - 13 vs 0 - 16 Bannow-Ballymitty
Saturday 31st August, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3 Champ
Buffers Alley 1 - 6 vs 1 - 12 Kilrush
Thursday 29th August, 2019
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior B Football Gorey District
Buffers Alley 5 - 13 vs 1 - 8 Craanford
Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Greenstar u20 Roinn 1 Hurling Championship Gorey District
Askamore-Kilrush 5 - 25 vs 0 - 9 Buffers Alley
Monday 26th August, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Buffers Alley 1 - 23 vs 0 - 12 Rathgarogue-Cushinstown
Sunday 25th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Champ
Buffers Alley 7 - 26 vs 0 - 3 St Anne's Rathangan
Thursday 22nd August, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
Ballyhogue 5 - 7 vs 4 - 7 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Greenstar u20 Roinn 1 Hurling Championship Gorey District
Buffers Alley 3 - 9 vs 2 - 10 Ballygarrett-Réalt na Mara
Tuesday 20th August, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 2 Champ
Buffers Alley 5 - 10 vs 2 - 8 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Monday 19th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Ferns St Aidans 2 - 13 vs 8 - 13 Buffers Alley
Saturday 17th August, 2019
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Buffers Alley 0 - 6 vs 1 - 21 St Martin's GAA Club
Thursday 15th August, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
Faythe Harriers 3 - 21 vs 3 - 10 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 13th August, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3 Champ
Buffers Alley 5 - 7 vs 3 - 8 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Monday 12th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
Cloney Gaels 1 - 19 vs 2 - 13 Buffers Alley
Sunday 11th August, 2019
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Monageer-Boolavogue 0 - 14 vs 0 - 13 Buffers Alley
Saturday 10th August, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Buffers Alley 1 - 24 vs 2 - 12 HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí
Monday 05th August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Starlights 7 - 12 vs 3 - 3 Buffers Alley
Thursday 01st August, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
Fr O`Regans Craanford 1 - 9 vs 2 - 11 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 1
Rathnure 3 - 10 vs 0 - 1 Buffers Alley
Monday 29th July, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
St Martin's GAA Club 3 - 10 vs 5 - 5 Buffers Alley
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard