Social Networking

  • 1 Club School Link Initiative
  • 1 Club Draw 2019
  • 1 Winners Tony Doran Quiz 2019
  • 1 Kelloggs Cul Camp with Eoin Morrissey
  • 1 Club Monthly Draw 2019
  • 1 Having Fun at the Kelloggs Cul Camp
  • 1 Sunday Lunch Sun. 3rd Feb. 2019
  • 1
    Nursery commences...
  • 1 Sunday Lunch Sun. 3rd Feb. 2019
  • 1 Club Membership Options 2019
  • 1 Club Registration/Membership 2019

Latest News

Club Monthly Draw 2019
01/02/2019
Our club draw has been successfully running for many years and is an important fundraiser to assist...
read on


Membership Options 2019
01/02/2019
The membership/registration night for all sections will take place in the clubhouse on Fri. 1st February...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

Tuesday 21st May, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 1
19:30 St Martin's GAA Club vs Buffers Alley Aidan Foley (Pending) Piercestown GAA
Tuesday 28th May, 2019
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Shelmaliers TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Saturday 01st June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
19:00 St James' vs Buffers Alley David Jenkins (Pending) Mersheen
Sunday 02nd June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
11:00 Ferns St Aidans vs Buffers Alley James Owens (Pending) Ferns
Tuesday 11th June, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Cloughbawn TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Friday 14th June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
20:00 Buffers Alley vs Shamrocks GAA Club Justin Heffernan (Pending) Monamolin
Saturday 15th June, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
14:00 Buffers Alley vs Horeswood G.A.A.Club Shane Quinn (Pending) Monamolin
Tuesday 18th June, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3
19:30 Buffers Alley vs Crossabeg-Ballymurn TBC (Pending) Monamolin
Monday 24th June, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
19:30 Castletown vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Castletown
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
19:30 Oylegate-Glenbrien vs Buffers Alley TBC (Pending) Oylgate
view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Thursday 16th May, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
St Anne's Rathangan 0 - 14 vs 1 - 8 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
Buffers Alley 7 - 22 vs 3 - 19 St Mary's Rosslare
Tuesday 14th May, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3
Davidstown Courtnacuddy GAA 3 - 7 vs 5 - 6 Buffers Alley
Saturday 11th May, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
Buffers Alley 1 - 18 vs 1 - 9 St Abban's Adamstown
Tuesday 07th May, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
Davidstown Courtnacuddy GAA 3 - 17 vs 3 - 17 Buffers Alley
Saturday 04th May, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
St Brigid's Blackwater 0 - 11 vs 2 - 13 Buffers Alley
Thursday 02nd May, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
Buffers Alley 3 - 9 vs 2 - 14 St Mogue's Fethard
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 1
Buffers Alley 0 - 0 vs 3 - 10 Oulart-The Ballagh
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier Div
Shelmaliers 2 - 14 vs 2 - 6 Buffers Alley
Sunday 21st April, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Buffers Alley 2 - 18 vs 0 - 13 Monageer-Boolavogue
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Rapparees(Hurling) 3 - 21 vs 1 - 16 Buffers Alley
Thursday 18th April, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
Starlights 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 16th April, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Div 1
Faythe Harriers 1 - 0 vs 7 - 6 Buffers Alley
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2019 Group A
Buffers Alley 1 - 5 vs 3 - 14 Glynn-Barntown
Saturday 13th April, 2019
The Courtyard Ferns Intermediate Hurling Championship Group A
Taghmon-Camross 0 - 12 vs 2 - 9 Buffers Alley
Friday 12th April, 2019
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 3
St Brigid's Blackwater 1 - 12 vs 1 - 1 Buffers Alley
Thursday 11th April, 2019
Gorey Guardian U15 Football R1 Nth
Buffers Alley 11 - 12 vs 0 - 0 Kilrush
Sunday 07th April, 2019
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
Rapparees(Hurling) 2 - 9 vs 5 - 14 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 02nd April, 2019
Buffers Alley 5 - 18 vs 0 - 5 Askamore (Hurling)
Sunday 31st March, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Buffers Alley 2 - 8 vs 3 - 2 St Brigid's Blackwater
Monday 18th March, 2019
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 2 Group Stage
Buffers Alley 1 - 19 vs 1 - 19 Cloughbawn
EEW All-County Hurling League Division 4 Group Stage
Buffers Alley 2 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Faythe Harriers
Wexford People U17 Hurling R1 Nth
St Brigid's Blackwater 0 - 8 vs 2 - 9 Buffers Alley
Monday 11th March, 2019
Wexford People U17 Football R1 Nth
Ballyhogue 3 - 9 vs 1 - 3 Buffers Alley
Sunday 03rd March, 2019
Buffers Alley 1 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Cloney Gaels
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard

Strictly Club Dancers 2016