Social Networking

  • 1 Having Fun at the Kelloggs Cul Camp
  • 1
    Nursery commences...
  • 1 Sunday Lunch Sun. 3rd Feb. 2019
  • 1 Club Monthly Draw 2019
  • 1 Club Registration/Membership 2019
  • 1 Winners Tony Doran Quiz 2019
  • 1 Club School Link Initiative
  • 1 Sunday Lunch Sun. 3rd Feb. 2019
  • 1 Kelloggs Cul Camp with Eoin Morrissey
  • 1 Club Membership Options 2019
  • 1 Club Draw 2019

Latest News

Club Monthly Draw 2019
01/02/2019
Our club draw has been successfully running for many years and is an important fundraiser to assist...
read on


Membership Options 2019
01/02/2019
The membership/registration night for all sections will take place in the clubhouse on Fri. 1st February...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Wednesday 10th October, 2018
Gorey Guardian U15 Football Premier Shield
Starlights - vs - Buffers Alley
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Wexford People U17 Hurling R2 Champ
Ferns St Aidans 3 - 7 vs 1 - 14 Buffers Alley
Saturday 29th September, 2018
New Ross Standard U13 Football D2 Shield Final Replay
Buffers Alley 1 - 7 vs 0 - 8 St Brigid's Blackwater
Saturday 22nd September, 2018
Pettitts Senior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Buffers Alley 0 - 8 vs 2 - 12 Glynn-Barntown
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Buffers Alley 1 - 11 vs 0 - 18 St Mary's Rosslare
Wexford People U17 Hurling R2 Champ
Bannow-Ballymitty 1 - 4 vs 6 - 12 Buffers Alley
Saturday 15th September, 2018
Enniscorthy Guardian U15 Hurling Premier division
Buffers Alley 3 - 12 vs 3 - 10 Glynn-Barntown
Saturday 08th September, 2018
Pettitts Senior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Buffers Alley 0 - 12 vs 4 - 16 St Martin's GAA Club
Friday 07th September, 2018
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Bannow-Ballymitty 2 - 11 vs 2 - 14 Buffers Alley
New Ross Standard U13 Football Div 2 Shield
Buffers Alley 1 - 9 vs 2 - 6 St Brigid's Blackwater
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
Wexford People U17 Football R2 Champ
Buffers Alley 3 - 6 vs 3 - 15 Bannow-Ballymitty
Monday 27th August, 2018
Wexford People U17 Hurling R2 Champ
Buffers Alley 10 - 20 vs 1 - 7 Ballyhogue
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Pettitts Senior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Buffers Alley 2 - 17 vs 1 - 22 Faythe Harriers
Friday 24th August, 2018
Permanent TSB Junior Hurling Championship 2018 Group A
Ferns St Aidans 0 - 13 vs 3 - 9 Buffers Alley
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
New Ross Standard U13 Hurling D1 Champ
St Martin's GAA Club 3 - 10 vs 4 - 6 Buffers Alley
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard

Strictly Club Dancers 2016