Social Networking

  • 1 Club & County Draw 2022
  • 1 Our Community Walking Track a great asset to the local area
  • 1 Great Fun at the Alley Óg on Saturday mornings
  • 1 The boys and girls love Saturday mornings at the Nursery
  • 1 Monthly Club Draw
  • 1 Alley Óg
  • 1 Nursery 2022
  • 1 Eddie Doyle receives the keys of his Car
  • 1 Easter Camp 2022
  • 1 A beneficial corner for our young boys and girls

Latest News

Notes week ending 29th April 2021...
29/04/2022
read on


Buffers Alley Winning Car Handover...
13/04/2022
After three months of selling tickets during the winter, some members of Buffers Alley were present...
read on




Upcoming Fixtures

view all fixtures here

Latest Results

Saturday 17th December, 2022
Panda U19 Football Championship Premier Div
Shelmaliers 4 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Buffers Alley
Saturday 03rd December, 2022
St Anne's Rathangan 0 - 6 vs 2 - 5 Buffers Alley
Friday 18th November, 2022
Panda U19 Football Championship Premier Gp A
Shelmaliers 3 - 5 vs 1 - 5 Buffers Alley
Saturday 05th November, 2022
Buffers Alley 1 - 7 vs 0 - 14 Ballynastragh Gls
Sunday 16th October, 2022
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior A Football Championship Knockout
Buffers Alley 2 - 16 vs 1 - 6 Shelmaliers
Friday 07th October, 2022
Buffers Alley 0 - 10 vs 0 - 6 Ferns St Aidans
Saturday 01st October, 2022
Buffers Alley 4 - 9 vs 3 - 5 Shamrocks GAA Club
Saturday 24th September, 2022
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior A Football Championship Gp A
Rathgarogue-Cushinstown 1 - 9 vs 3 - 9 Buffers Alley
U17 Division 3
Buffers Alley 1 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Monageer-Boolavogue
Monday 19th September, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 4 Knockout
Buffers Alley 3 - 1 vs 4 - 9 Kilmore
Saturday 17th September, 2022
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior A Football Championship Gp A
Buffers Alley 0 - 12 vs 3 - 10 Shelmaliers
Sunday 11th September, 2022
Ferns St Aidans 0 - 14 vs 0 - 5 Buffers Alley
Saturday 10th September, 2022
U17 Division 3
Buffers Alley 4 - 10 vs 1 - 6 Taghmon-Camross
Sunday 04th September, 2022
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior A Football Championship Gp A
Buffers Alley - vs - Clongeen
Thursday 01st September, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
Shelmaliers 2 - 13 vs 0 - 17 Buffers Alley
Monday 29th August, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 4 Knockout
Davidstown Courtnacuddy GAA 0 - 5 vs 4 - 6 Buffers Alley
Saturday 27th August, 2022
Enniscorthy Farm Systems Junior A Football Championship Gp A
HWH Bunclody/Tig Leath Slí Bun Clóidí 3 - 13 vs 2 - 17 Buffers Alley
Monday 22nd August, 2022
2022 Wexford People U17 Football Championship Division 3
Cloughbawn 2 - 5 vs 2 - 10 Buffers Alley
Tuesday 16th August, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Hurling Division 2 Knockout
St Brigid's Blackwater 2 - 6 vs 1 - 5 Buffers Alley
Monday 15th August, 2022
Wexford People U17 Hurling Championship Premier Division
St Martin's GAA Club 4 - 12 vs 1 - 14 Buffers Alley
Thursday 11th August, 2022
2022 Gorey Guardian U15 Football D2
Rathgarogue-Cushinstown - vs - Buffers Alley
Tuesday 09th August, 2022
2022 New Ross Standard U13 Football Division 4 Knockout
Realt na Mara 2 - 4 vs 1 - 5 Buffers Alley
view all results here

Main Sponsor

Calendar Of Events

Noticeboard